We need to hit our goal by November 11th

Pre-order Shadow of the King's Charade now to ensure that we get these physical CDs!  If the goal is not hit, you will be refunded in full.

Release date, January 13th. 


Track listing:


01. The Shadow From My Dreams

02. Cool to Me

03. Echoes From Across The Sea

04. The Horror Within

05. The Man

06. The Fool

07. You Bleed

08. She Will Have Her Revenge

09. River Spirit

10. Wild Boys

11. Lost Vision

12. Her Shadow

13. Town of Forgotten Souls



Shadow of the King's Charade (Pre-Order)