top of page

Samtar's debut album, "Plotting Against Reality"


1. Transcendentalism

2. Witch of the Woods

3. Trudging About

4. The Start of Something Bad

5. Plotting Against Reality

6. The Road

7. Drunk Vampire

8. Foul Spirit

9. My Love

10. Good Times and Pessimism

11. The Wild

12. Dead City


Plotting Against Reality (CD)

    bottom of page